Episode 11 – Woah, we’re half way there

When I decided that this was going to be the year that I did something about my love of rock music and create a podcast, website, Instagram and Spotify account I didn’t expect that the first half of the year would be filled with so much great new music. As we race past the halfway mark of the year, I thought it would be a great time to review the music released in the first half of the year.

Mentioned in this Episode

0:51 Foo Fighters‘Waiting On A War’ (Official Video)

1:31 Foo Fighters – ‘Foo Fighters – Making A Fire’ (Visualizer)

2:06 Walking Papers‘Creation Reproduction & Death’

3:09 Kings Of Leon‘Golden Restless Age’ (Audio)

4:00 Greta Van Fleet ‘The Weight of Dreams’ (Audio)

4:42 Royal Blood – ‘Boilermaker’ (Official Video)

5:56 Weezer ‘Grapes of Wrath’ (Audio)

6:44 Weezer ‘All the Good Ones’ (Official Video)

8:03 Cheap Trick ‘The Party’ (Official Audio)

8:56 Alice Cooper ‘Rock & Roll’ – (Official Visualizer)

10:15 Wolfgang Van Halen – Mammoth WVH: ‘Distance’ (Official Music Video)

10:55 The Pretty Reckless ‘Only Love Can Save Me Now’ (Official Music Video)

13:24 Ayron Jones ‘Mercy’ (Lyric Video)

14:06 Evanescence‘Better Without You’ (Official Music Video)

14:39 Paul Stanley’s Soul Station‘O-O-H Child’

15:35 KISS – Off the Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 ‘I Was Made For Lovin’ You’

%d bloggers like this: